TESTIMONIALS

Trident boasts an astonishing 4.9 overall rating on HomeAdvisor! Your pool is a major part of your home. Entrust it only to a company with a proven, unparalleled track record in pool renovation.

homeadvisor.jpg

★★★★★

11-11-2019

Review by Leo S. in Henderson, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Scott is the best contractor I've dealt with in 20 years!! I would recommend him to anyone. Great job.

★★★★★

05-04-2019

Review by Paul B. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

We hired Scott to re-plaster/tile our pool and refinish our decking after speaking with several other contractors in the area. Scott Walker personally provided exceptional customer service from the quote to finished product. He delivered exactly what he promised and finished the project ahead of schedule despite weather delays. His team cleaned up after each day's work, which was very much appreciated. Scott also met with my wife and I after hours to accommodate our schedules to speak with us directly about questions we had. Scott didn't try to oversell us on options that would not work for us and always gave us straightforward answers to all of our questions. After the pool work and decking were completed and we had filled the pool, Scott stopped by on his own time just to make sure everything was running smoothly. The pool turned out exactly as he promised, and we could not be happier. If you are looking to do any type of pool project, Scott is the contractor you want.

★★★★★

03-01-2019

Review by Jane P. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Scott was very professional and they always showed up when they said they were going to be here. Scott is a very honest contractor. No pressure at all but I hired him right away. And very glad I did. He stands buy his work and his workers were very good very hard workers. Very highly recommend this company. 5 star rating for me.

★★★★★

06-26-2019

Review by Robert K. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Very professional and flawless re-plaster/re-tile job! Highly recommended!!!

★★★★★

06-14-2019

Review by Glenn S. in Henderson, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Job done in quick fashion. Great experience.

★★★★★

10-18-2019

Review by Pat Z. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

I have lived in Las Vegas since 1986 and this is the best contractor I have used in all the years I have been here. He showed up on time, his crew was efficient and great. The work was completed in a timely manner with updates given regularly. They cleaned up all their mess without being told. The finish product is exactly what I was looking for. Their communication was spot on and Scott delivered on every promise. I highly recommend them.

★★★★★

08-31-2019

Review by Robert G. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Scott was great. Really knows pools. They also pulled out all of our old fiber optic lighting from the pool which didn't work well and installed new led lighting. They did the whole job in three days, incredible. Pool looks like it was just put in even though it's really over 20 years old. And the price was less than we were expecting. Very pleased.

★★★★★

08-04-2019

Review by a homeowner in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Outstanding work, reasonably priced, and super kind business owner. Ca not say enough good things. Trident will be our go-to for all of our pool renovation/repair needs!

★★★★★

07-31-2019

Review by Claudine L. in Henderson, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

My pool looks fantastic! Scott and his crew are very easy to work with and they do a great job! I highly recommend them!

★★★★★

02-12-2019

Review by Jim F. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Scott explained in detail what he would do, how he would do it and when it would be completed. The work crews were experienced and completed the job in an efficient and professional manner, on time! We are very satisfied with the quality of work. Highly recommend SVVC for any pool projects.

★★★★★

12-06-2018

Review by Davis A. in Henderson, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Scott worked with us and bent over backwards to make sure we were happy. His workers did an excellent job and the job was always clean and kept up. He didn't want any money up front like most of them and as we added what my wife wanted he adjusted to please her. End of story.

★★★★★

11-19-2018

Review by Sandy H. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Told us it would be done in 14 days ... and believe it or not it was!!! Enjoyed our beautiful pool all summer long. Would highly recommend.......if anyone wants to actually see the finished project just contact us.

★★★★★

10-17-2018

Review by Lisa S. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

They were very patient waiting for the insurance check you do however get what you pay for.

★★★★★

09-25-2018

Review by Pamela C. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Working with Scott Walker was the best experience we have ever had with a contractor. Our backyard is stunning. Scott is a consummate professional. He was so responsive to our needs and questions. It made the project actually fun! Knowing what to expect, what it would cost, and most importantly when the team would show up to work was a unique experience.

★★★★★

10-21-2018

Review by Kyle K. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Re-plastering and re-tile of pool was done in a week's time and is very beautiful. All questions were answered in a timely fashion via texts by Scott the owner of the business. Very happy with the workmanship! Would recommend to others.

★★★★★

10-16-2018

Review by Arlene G. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Scott Walker was awesome! We have told everyone we know what an awesome job Scott and his crew did!

★★★★★

08-23-2018

Review by Mrs C. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

All the workers were very polite and always cleaned up at the end of each day.

★★★★★

08-02-2018

Review by Randy C. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

In an industry full of con men, liars and out right thieves it was a relief to do business with them. I called and they came out

in under 48 hours and gave me an estimate to finish my pool that another company started in May and had no time to finish. I received an estimate and they listened to me and worked with me to do finish my pool. They worked around my K9's and did EVERYTHING they said they would do and did it well. They also came back to fix a pool light that was not working and even came by a second time to check how the pool was coming. A tip of the hat to Austin and Scott who also love K9's and understood why I had to be here to work on the pool. The dogs loved them and they loved the dogs so no problems there like I almost had with the first company. I would highly advise anyone looking to plasture their pool to call. They were here when they said they would be and did all they said they would and more. AA++

★★★★

06-09-2018

Review by Donald F. in Las Vegas, NV

Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool

Scott and the team did a great job with my swimming pool and patio. The work was very well done and there was always communication about what was happening next. My only criticism about the job was that the workers didn't seem

to care about any messes they created during the work. Following completion, there were a number of clumps of plaster left on the pavers and on stacked furniture that when dampened by rain hardened and had to be scraped off. When applying the texturing to the concrete, it was spattered along the back of my house. I would recommend them, but I wish they had better clean-up policies after the work is done.

Contact Us Now

Call, text or email us now at:

702-606-6702

TridentPoolLV@gmail.com

Or message us with this form...